Board Meeting Dates/Agendas and Minutes

Monday, August 21, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Monday, December 11, 2023
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Monday, June 3, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024

7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

11:30 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.

All LCISD Board Meetings will be held at the LCISD Board Room located inside the Lubbock-Cooper Administration Building.  
13807 Indiana Ave. 
Lubbock, TX 79423

To view past and present Board Agendas and Minutes, click the link below. 
https://meetings.boardbook.org/Public/Organization/1703