Welcome to FCCLA!

Learn Real World Skills
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) is a Career and Technical Student
Organization that functions as an integral part of the Family and Consumer Sciences education
curriculum and operates within the school system. Since 1945, FCCLA members have been
making a difference in families, careers, and communities by addressing important personal,
work, and societal issues. Through participation in Competitive Events, becoming involved in
community service opportunities, student leadership, and attending leadership conferences,
members develop real world skills, explore Career Pathways, and become college- and career-ready.

For information about the Lubbock-Cooper FCLA program, please contact:
806-993-2321

Sara Allen - ext. 21500 or  sallen@lcisd.net 
Alyssa Dempsey - ext. 21501 or adempsey@lcisd.net
Haley Flores - ext 21504 or hflores@lcisd.net
Jackie Nichols - ext. 21505 or jrnichols@lcisd.net
Kyley Wuensche - ext. 21506 or knwuensche@lcisd.net
Taylor Duenes - ext. 21503 or tduenes@lcisd.net

FCCLA