Administration

Principal
Landon Winton
lwinton@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext. 5000

Assistant Principal
Courtney Pesterfield
cpesterfield@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext. 5001

Assistant Principal
Randy Doege
rdoege@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext. 5005

Assistant Principal
Erin White
ewhite@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext. 5002

Assistant Principal
Kelcey Wormsbaker
kwormsbaker@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext. 5003

Assistant Principal
Freddie Tobias
ftobias@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext. 5004 

Assistant Principal
Bart McMeans
bmcmeans@lcisd.net

CTE Director
Debbie Smith
dsmith@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext. 5007