Administration

Principal
Landon Winton
lwinton@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21000

Liberty High Principal
Phillip Saffel
Student Last Name: Vi - Z
psaffel@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21007

Associate Principal
Courtney Pesterfield
Student Last Name: Ri - Ve
cpesterfield@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21001

Assistant Principal for Academic Services
Ashley Herrera
Student Last Name: A - Fe
aherrera@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21002

Assistant Principal
Kelcey Wormsbaker
Student Last Name: Le - Re
kwormsbaker@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21003

Assistant Principal
Brandon Tucker
Student Last Name: Fi - La
btucker@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21004

Assistant Principal for Special Education
Randy Doege
rdoege@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21005

Assistant Principal
Bart McMeans
bmcmeans@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2321 ext. 21006

CTE Director
Debbie Smith
dsmith@lcisd.net
(806) 993-2300 ext. 10203